Hello families,


Hello families, my name is Stephanie and I\'m a 23year old girl from Germany. After finishing my studies I want to see some other countries while working in them. So I can really get to know the culture, people and nature. As I love working with children and learned it as a profession, I would love to work as a nanny/ au pair. I\'m very patient and gentle. I want to encourage children and provide them a warm and loving environment while helping them in their development. Most of my free time I spent with my dog Gadmo (6 year old tibetan terrier). That\'s why I want to take him with me on my adventure. He\'s very nice and friendly and everyone who got to know him so far was really happy with his kind and calm manner. So I would need a live-in position where I\'m allowed to take my dog with me. Other than that I love taking photos, being outdoors, baking, reading and doing handicrafts. I love to try and learn new things and I\'m really excited to discover a new city and country. Thank you very much for reading! I\'m looking forward to hearing from you. I'm studying early childhood education in Germany and therefore getting qualified to work with children between the age of 0 to 12 years. I will finish my studies with a BA in February 2015 and want to see some other parts of the world after that. Before and during my studies I did four internships in different kindergartens and a creche. I worked one year in a waldorf kindergarten with 3 to 7 year old children. I also worked 5 months in two kindergartens with children the same age. And I did an internship in Dublin for three months working with toddlers (2-3 years of age). I'm used to looking after more than five children at a time and like to play with children and provide them with activities they like and encourage their development.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider