Brittany C

Hello Families and your monkeys!

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Guelph

Hello Families and your monkeys!! My name is Brittany Campbell, I am a 25 year old female who has recently moved back to Ontario after enjoying a fantastic year in British Columbia. I have completed 4 years and have a BA in Psychology, as well as a Diploma in Counselling. I have always shared a passion and love for children and being apart of their developmental stages is to me, one of the most rewarding experiences anyone could have in their life time. I believe children are the most intelligent, humorous, and unique people in the world. With this said I am a nanny who believes in letting kids explore absolutely everything, using all their senses, and enjoying things as they choose. Being outside, physically active, and enthusiastic are just a couple characteristics that describe my type of child care. Overall, I want to provide the most enriching, energetic, educational, and loving environment for your children to learn and grow =) With both previous families I've worked for, I've believed and modelled high energy and enthusiasm for everything life has to offer. Whether that be from arts and crafts, dancing/yoga times, outdoor nature walks, car rides to community child care centres, or simply playing with toys. Every activity and every day I want each child to embrace it, learn from it, and most of all have fun while being active! Examples of duties I've had include, meal preparation (including school lunch/snacks), nap time, light house keeping (tidying, dishes, some laundry), walking child to school bus/pick up, and creating new games, crafts and activities for each child's appropriate age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider