Isabelle B

Hello everyone! Thank you for taking a moment to view my page


Hello everyone! Thank you for taking a moment to view my page. My name is Isabelle, and I am a 20 year old Nursing Student at the University of Ottawa studying in the French Immersion Program. Based on that information, you can make the assumption that I am bilingual, as well as my CPR and First Aid training is always up to date! I am a very outgoing, patient, and fun loving person! I have always enjoyed spending time with children. I was a dance instructor for 5 years, and am an active babysitter, and have had experience as a nanny! I am responsible, punctual, and flexible with my hours. Since the nice weather is quickly approaching, I would like to emphasize that I quite enjoy spending time outdoors, I love going for bike rides, playing summer sports, and spending time in the water. I do not smoke, and have my drivers license with access to a vehicle. I love animals, singing and dancing (although I\'m not great), reading, baking, cooking, and I am an avid Ottawa Senators fan. I hope that I might make a good fit for your family, and look forward to hearing from you! I have many experiences with children such as teaching dance to children ages 2 and up, as well as babysitting children ages 4 months and up. My responsibilities have included caring for, playing with, making food, cleaning up after these children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-371-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider