Sharron A

Hello Everyone My name is Sharron,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Everyone My name is Sharron, I am 34 years old and I am a full time stay at home mother of 2 boys (3 & 1). I have over 20 years of babysitting/nanny expirience, as well as 10 years of paid childcare expirience under my belt. I love children and my goal is to make your child feel comfortable in my care. I have a clean home with lots of toys and a fully developed basement. I also have lots of leaning books to get kids prepared for school. I also have a backyard with plenty of room for kids to play and enjoy the summer heat. I love to cook home made healthy meals for all my kids as well as teach and encourage them proper etiquette and manners. I like to teach kids the importance of sharing and being friendly. I am a baker and a crafty person. I love to teach as well as I used to be a volunteer student aid. I do have a police clearance check and I am First Aid And CPR. I am a very caring honest and relaible mom who would love to meet new wonderful children. I would prefer to work out of my home and I have references available upon request. If this sounds like the environment you would like for your child, I would love to meet and chat with you. Hello My Name is Sharron, I have been watching children since i was 14, I love kids and I am a full time stay at home mom looking to earn some income and meet some wonderful kids. I have 2 of my own (3 & 1 Year old boys). I have over 10 years of paid experience, however my expirience with kids goes back to when I was a kid myself. I am great with kids, I have lots of activities and toys for them to engage in. I am located in a new community called (Legacy) with quick access to parks. I have a big back yard that is all fenced in for all the kids to enjoy the spring/summer months. I am 34 years old and I do have my Police Clearance check as well as I am First aid and CPR. I like to prepare healthy meals and snacks for the kids I watch and I focus on teaching them proper etiquette and manners as well as to play with others and to share. If this is something you are looking for in your child I would love to meet with you and chat :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-305-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider