Samantha S

Hello everyone, my name is Samantha

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Leduc

Hello everyone, my name is Samantha. I have just graduated high school with honors and moved to Alberta June 27, 2012. I am looking for a family that would love to have a "new member" or close friend to enter your lives. I love children and love making them smile. In the next few years I am going to peruse early childhood education. Right now, I would like to expand my knowledge with children. Especially since they are constantly teaching you new things every single day! If you think that I could be the thing your family needs please send me a message in my e-mail or give me a call at 780-920-.... Thanks for reading. I hope to hear from someone soon. Sincerely Samantha I have been a paid babysitter for the past six years. I have babysat children aged newborn to ten years of age. The most children I have watched at one time was five. Their ages were four, five, seven, eight and ten. Other children I have cared for were twin two year old boys. I have babysat them since they were eight months. On weekends for the past seven months I would watch my infant cousin. He is now only seven and a half months old. Some duties that I would preform around the home: light to medium amounts of house work, tend to animals such as dogs and cats. I would prepare healthy meals for all the children, help with any homework that was left to do and keep the children busy with fun healthy activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider