Pauline B

Hello everyone, my name is Pauline


Nanny in Montreal

Hello everyone, my name is Pauline. I'm an 19 years old french student, studying at HEC. I speak perfectly english and a little bit of spanish. I love taking care of children, I love playing with them and they usually love me as well. I\'ve wched over my cousins, from when they were babies as well as when they were 8 or 10, I know how to entertain kids, no matter how old they are. I also know when and how to set boundaries. When coaching 4/8 yeras old children in gymnastic, I\'ve learn how to deal with injuries and little accidents that might happen. Furthermore, I know how to handle several kids at the same time and still be able to offer them a safe environment and be there for each one of them. Last year, I babysitted a 15 months old baby and i went perfectly. I love reading stories, playing, going outside and painting. I\'m really joyful and creative which is perfect for childcare. But on top of that, I\'m really responsible and mature, you can trust me. I don\'t mind doing some light household, I know how to keep a house clean and fresh and I also know a bit how to cook and how to take care of pet. I will be a pleasure to meet you, feel free to contact me. Pauline

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-995-...
Postal Code H3S...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider