Melissa N

Hello everyone! My name is Melissa and I am looking for any child related work in the area

Nanny in Orillia

Hello everyone! My name is Melissa and I am looking for any child related work in the area. I am currently entering third year at Lakehead University for my Bachelors of Arts in Science for Concurrent Education at the Elementary Level. Starting September, I will not be able to work on Tuesday and Thursdays but every other day I am available, including weekends. I can be contacted through email or text message. Please contact me with any questions. Babysitting ages 2 and 5: Changing diapers, preparing meals, preparing children for bed, cleaning up any mess. Tutor in the Classroom: Working in a kindergarten and grade 1 setting. Assisted in activities and lessons. Responsible for cleaning up any mess and assisting children in daily activities. Worked with 30 children. Co-op Student: In a grade 3/4 setting. Assisted in daily routines and lessons. Working with 30 children. Received the highest mark in the course with a certification of recognition for outstanding achievement. Karate Instructor: Instructed at a Karate school working with children ages 5-12 with different levels of training and challenges. Worked with many children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-806-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider