Kaitlyn K

Hello everyone! My name is Kaitlyn I am 20 years old and I love spending time with children

Nanny

Hello everyone! My name is Kaitlyn I am 20 years old and I love spending time with children. Growing up I\'ve always been great with kids, I was only 6 when my eldest brother came into the world but even at that age I started helping out. All through high school and on summer vacations I would do multiple babysitting jobs for my own siblings and friends of the family. I just returned from living in Australia as a live-in au-pair for the past 13 months. It was an amazing experience and Ive learned a lot about caring for children. I am comfortable with looking after any age range of kids, Ive had experience with most ages 10 and under. I am reliable and flexible with dates and times, hope to hear back from you :) I have lived overseas in Australia for 13 months caring for two little boys. One 5 and the other 3. My general duties were to pick up and drop off the eldest to kinder while entertaining the youngest. Preparing all meals of the day and snacks. Bathing and dressing. Diaper changing and toilet training. I also have four younger siblings who I have always helped out with babysitting and house chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider