Hope L

Hello everyone, my name is Hope, and I am originally from Lesotho; Southern Africa

Nanny in Toronto

Hello everyone, my name is Hope, and I am originally from Lesotho; Southern Africa. I am 47 years old with a lot of traveling experience. I have a daughter who is a university student at the University of Toronto, studying nutritional sciences and psychology. I have had a lot of experience in caring for elderly and sick people from all different ethnicities and cultures as well as some experience in child care. I would like to work in a warm and friendly environment, I am a very hard working; hands on kind of person and I will try all I can to do the best for the people I am working for. I love to laugh and to help people who are in need of care simply because I am a caring person by nature. I am interested in taking care of your child and working in your house. I am a 47 year old lady, have taken care of children and I have a daughter who is grown now. I love children and love being around them. I live down town Toronto with my daughter who is at University of Toronto and would be ready to start any day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-934-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider