Camila N

Hello everyone, my name is Camila I am from Colombia I am 18 years old, I came to Toronto last...

Want To Connect With Camila? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello everyone, my name is Camila I am from Colombia I am 18 years old, I came to Toronto last summer and I\'ve been studying English and some French. I have experience taking care of children back in Colombia I volunteer in a low income area baby sitting and as a nanny of a group of kids between 3 and 7 years old, it was a big group of kids maybe 7 to 11 children at a time. I had to help them with homework, feed them, play with them, basically take care of them, it was a great experience, I stayed there for over a year while I was in high school, after that I took care of my newborn cousin for 7 months I was with her all the time because my aunt had a hard time in labor, it\'s ok for me to do some housekeeping, I am very patient, active, good with kids, friendly and I always loved to spend time with little kids. I would rather to work in Toronto area because of the transport situation and I am not willing to live in the house if u need to. Other than that is negotiable. I took care of children back in high school as a volunteer, they were between 7 or 11 kids also they were low income kids, I had to help them with their home works, feed them, play with them... And I baby sited my cousin before I came to Canada (a year ago) for 7 months when she was a newborn baby, I feed her, play with her and stayed some times at my aunt\'s place. Some housekeeping doesn\'t bother me either.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-771-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider