Alexa V

Hello everyone! my name is Alexa Valderrama, I am 18 years old (will be 19 in may) I live in...


Hello everyone! my name is Alexa Valderrama, I am 18 years old (will be 19 in may) I live in Burlington ontario yet I am a first year psychology student at the University of Guelph and would be more than happy to be working here in the summer as well since i do have a house here that i am renting along with my own vehicle. I have a passion for working with children, this passion began even in the beginning of my high school years. I have worked with children for over 3 years now, which includes volunteer work/school course/and paid work. I am aspiring to become an elementary school teacher for grades 1-3 when I am finished my education. I would love the opportunity to sit down and meet yourself and your families to go over my resume and further discuss my childcare experiences! thanks! I have coached soccer teams of children ages 4 and under! along with being a summer camp leader with a group of around 6 children of ages ranging from 8-10. I also took part in a course at my high school in grade 12 last year where myself and 4 other group members went to two elementary schools for 8 weeks for an hour and a half per day promoting physical activity by leading inter-mural games within lunch time and recess/also taking over some classroom time socializing with the young students who ranged from kindergarten to grade 8! This past Christmas break, i had worked as a supply at a daycare in Burlington where i worked with children from infants to around 5/6 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-828-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider