Hannah B

Hello everyone! I'm a fresh 30 years old and a Jane of all trades, however for the last ten years...


Nanny in Montreal

Hello everyone! I'm a fresh 30 years old and a Jane of all trades, however for the last ten years I continuously found myself gearing back towards working with children. I grew up in Montreal (fluent in French) and have lived in Vancouver, L.A, Sydney Aus, and now back in Montreal. I've worked in the hair industry, for an animal activist organization and the music industry. My true love is with children and I hope to open up a children's art centre of my own in the next few years... I have been actively involved in childare on and off for over ten years. I've worked in Montreal (Que), Vancouver (BC), Sydney (Aus), Los Angeles (CA) and Guelph (Ont). I've cared for as many as four children at a time, done nanny shares, and worked with ages; infant to ten yrs old. I'm one of those people that truly loves being a part of the growth of a home and I love to cook and help keep things in order. I've worked in environments with severe allergies and dietary restrictions and adapt well. I'm fluent in French and sloppy in Spanish. I love animals, the outdoors, music, art, traveling, exploring...and my five year goal is to open up a children's art centre. I look forward to speaking with you further on this opportunity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-409-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider