Luz C

Hello everyone, I'm luz from peru that currently is living in...

Want To Connect With Luz? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello everyone, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m luz from peru that currently is living in Milan-Italy who loves children specially the little ones. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a girl with a big heart and full of energi who likes to take care of my friends and family and make them on a good mode. I belive in the words \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'life is what you make it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' . I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m very positive and I like to faced the life with a big smile!!!! I like to talks about everything, in a way to have a great relations with everybody specially with my family, cause We know we come from different country with different cultures and education! so will be great to have a great communication!!! Also, things like taking care of animals, some small housework and cooking whould be no problems. I have experienced with children , I left my country (lima-Peru) 5 years ago and went to Amsterdam-Holland for one year with a Ducht family whom I lived with and to took care of their 2 children of 3 and 6 years old,We had a great one year together, after that I moved on to Italy and also I found a great italian family with 2 kids from 2 and 4 years old, also I lived with them but 3 fantastic years then Currently I'm working stil in Italy-Milan with another italian family with two kids from 1 and a half years old and 4 years old boy, but live out part time live out, the other's one were full time live in babysitter/nanny, so I think I have enough experienced. My duties were lighthouse hold , cooking play with the kids prepared them to take them to school, changed their dippers, feed them, etc.....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 329-1865...073
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider