Kimberly H

Mature, fun sitter for your kids!

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello everyone! I\'m a creative, bubbly, responsible 35 year old woman looking to make a little extra money by offering my babysitting services. I have nearly 25 years of babysitting experience and believe in open lines of communication and having FUN with kids. I have been working in the health field (admin) for the same company for the past 12 years and have my own vehicle. I live in the Glebe but am willing to travel wherever needed. I really like to exchange a few emails before setting a meeting time to meet the parents and children just so I am aware of all expectations. Please feel free to send me a message at any time with questions. -Worked with children of all ages -Worked with multiple children at a time -Babysitting, Nanny, Mother\'s helper - Worked as a birthday party host for 2 years worked with groups of children (10 ), fed, supervised and entertained for 2 hours (sometimes 4 times a day) -Light Housekeeping,cooking, errands, pick up drop off -Swimming, parks, birthday parties - Okay with animals if proper instruction is given

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-762-...
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider