Dave B

Hello everyone! I am looking for a position working with children or teenagers

Nanny in Victoria

Hello everyone! I am looking for a position working with children or teenagers. I have experience babysitting the children of friends and family as well as coaching a junior high basketball team. I have also worked the past five years doing physiotherapy with the elderly which allowed me to develop plenty of patience and care when it comes to vulnerable loved ones! I am an excellent cook and will prepare nutritious meals for your kids, including them in the process if they are old enough and teaching them about nutrition and food preparation in the process. I am an athletic person, interested in all kinds of sports and outdoor activities so I will also ensure your children get fresh air and even some exercise. If your kids aren\'t into sports we can do crafts, play games, read books or anything else together. Your children would be safe with me - I always plan ahead to anticipate any potential problems. I have a Class 5 license with a clean driving record: 18 years without an accidentI I have first aid training and CPR Level 3 - I also travel with a first aid kit. I will gladly complete a new criminal record check and provide ample references - I want you to feel comfortable leaving your kids in my care. I\'d like a position with slightly older kids, no toddlers or babies please! I am comfortable around animals as well and can take your dogs out while I\"m with your kids or even bring my own dog along if your kids want animal company but don\'t have any of their own! Please feel free to call or email me with any questions at all. PS - I believe raising children properly is important work and I will be careful what behaviours and attitudes I model for your kids, with an eye toward teaching kindness & tolerance, environmental stewardship, as well as self-esteem and self-reliance! My experience with children is mostly recreational - hanging out with and babysitting the children of friends and family and coaching a junior high basketball team. I have never been a nanny before but I have several years of experience working with the elderly, another vulnerable and precious sector.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-219-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider