Cheska E

Hello everyone! I am looking for a full time nanny position with 2 years experience taking care...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello everyone! I am looking for a full time nanny position with 2 years experience taking care of 2 girls ages 4 and 2. I\'m a graduate of B.S. in Nursing from the Philippines before my family migrated here in Canada. I\'m a fun and loving person, energetic and loves children. I have cared for 2 wonderful girls ages 4 and 2 years old for 2 years. I usually take care of them during the afternoon from 12 pm until their parents arrive by 7 or 8 pm. My duties include feeding them nutritious meals, bathing and dressing, teaching the them the alphabet, numbers and colors, teaching them manners and other socially acceptable manners like saying thank you, praying before and after meals and before sleeping, assist in napping and bottle feeding for the youngest child, making clean-up time fun for them to do instead of a punishment, and playing outside by the park if the weather permits. The oldest girl loves to help in the kitchen so I make activities where she could help and learn at the same time like baking. The youngest has a very wild imagination and loves to play dress up and I make activities for her to enjoy as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-968-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider