Ashley M

Hello everyone!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello everyone! I am young and vibrant recent graduate who is passionate about working with children who is looking to make a connection with and work for a great family! I am a kind, caring and patient individual. My high energy levels and enthusiasm make me a desirable candidate in a child care position. I work hard and am always dedicated and committed to the tasks I am assigned. I genuinely love working with children and passionate about ensuring that every child in my care has a positive, fun and rewarding experience. I have tremendous amounts of experience working with children. I have worked in municipal recreation for eleven years. I was a special needs leader working one on one with children with disabilities in a day camp setting. Next I was a on site supervisor for one summer at one of our camp locations (with as many as seventy-five children on site each week). Finally, for the following five summers I was one of the camp coordinators. Additionally I have worked at and coordinated many different PA Day Programs as well as Holiday and March Break camps. I have been babysitting for about fifteen years - my experience ranges from infant aged children to teenagers (similarly my camp experiences is for children ages 4-12). I have extensive experience worked with children of all ages and all abilities. I would love the opportunity to get to know your family and would hope to make a wonderful addition to your home. I have 11 years of municipal camp experience. I have experience working for five years as both a program player leader leading a group of 24 with a coworker (our ratio was one leader per twelve campers) as well as a special need program play leader providing one on one support for a child with disability. I worked for one summer as a supervisor of a camp location with as many as 60 children on site any given week. Finally, I worked for five summers as a camp program coordinator - specifically as the special needs and integration coordinator. Moreover, I have worked PA Day programs, holiday camps and March Break programs. My municipal recreation experience is expansive having working with children of all ages and ability levels. Additionally, I have baby sat for fourteen years - I have baby sat for children from infant age to early teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-681-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider