Sara S

Hello Everyone,

48

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Everyone, My name is Sara. I have over 15 years experience working with children and I am looking to care for a young child or children in the Toronto Area. I live in the Beach so the east end of the city is preferred but I also own a vehicle so I can commute a bit if your family feels like a good fit. I am punctual, energetic, reliable and patient. I easily inspire trust and rapport with small children and I am extremely intuitive to children\'s needs. My interests are singing and music, reading, zoology, nature and nutrition. I believe in sparking children\'s interests in our beautiful world through meaningful activities and outings. I have Criminal Reference Check and First Aid/CPR training. Please contact me if you are interested. Sara Nanny/ Child Caregiver Montessori Teacher Montessori Assistant Mother to a 13 year old girl Please see my resume for more information

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-213-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider