Samantha P

Hello everyone :)

Nanny in Toronto

Hello everyone :) I am 24 years old and I recently graduated from the Music Theatre Performance program at Sheridan Institute. I am an actor/playwright who lives in Toronto and I\'m trying to bring in a little extra income! I am responsible, hard-working, fun and respectful and I love kids! I am looking to work a couple of days or nights a week/weekend when I\'m not working at my part-time job. I love to read stories (I even do voices!), watch movies, and go to parks and other outings. I promise your kids will have a great time but I\'ll still make sure they behave themselves, eat their fruits/veggies, and get to bed on time :) I used to babysit as a teenager from age 12-18, and have occasionally baby sat for family or friends since then. I have babysat children from 6 months to 10 years old mostly after school and evenings. I have babysat overnight on several occasions. I love kids and have also worked with kids as a private singing teacher, and used to perform at birthday parties as Disney Princesses.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-710-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider