Shawnee C

Hello Everyone!

Nanny

Hello Everyone! Please allow me to introduce myself: My name is Shawnee Cote, and I am small town girl.I grew up in the USA in the state of Maine. I am looking for a nanny job in Quebec. I hope to meet a nice family which I can help. Thank you for your consideration. Since 2010 I have worked in a preschool in the USA teaching a group toddlers. I have had the pleasure of taking care of over 18 children in the years I was employed in the state of Maine. The largest group of toddlers I cared for at one period of time consisted of 6 children. I would: help prepare their lunch, change their diapers, or assist them with using the toilet if they were potty training. I would change their clothes if they were messy after playing. I helped the children to fall asleep for nap time. I would sing songs with the children, play games with them, and do arts & crafts. In the summer time I would go with the toddlers on field trips to the animal park, botanical garden, and museum.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 207-200-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider