Lexie H

Hello everyone!

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello everyone! My name is Lexie and I am a 20 year old university student currently enrolled in the Queen\'s-Trent Concurrent Education program at Trent University. I am looking for summer employment, starting the beginning of May until the end of August. I am living at home with my mom, dad and my younger brother. My hobbies and interests include reading, travelling, singing and theatre. I have always wanted a career working with children and teaching seemed the best route for me. I advocate for early education and for aiding children in reaching their goals in all aspects of life. I am a committed and responsible individual, putting all of my time and energy into anything I put my mind too. I have experience working in a few schools both within the Orangeville and Peterborough areas. I also have worked as a tutor for the Learning Disabilities Association of Peterborough and I have babysitting experience for both family and friends of my family. I would provide your family and child(ren) with support, reliability and energy. I would throughly enjoy being able to be apart of you and your families lives. Please don\'t hesitate to get in touch with me, I would love to be a great help to your family. 2 years experience, 3 references I have babysat occasionally for different families throughout the area since around the age of 12. I have experience volunteering in different schools for different ages and I am throughly committed to pursuing a career in education. I intend to provide care that is loving and caring while also obtaining a respect filled relationship with your child(ren). I believe that children should be treated respectfully in order to respect you and I advocate for education starting early on in a child's life, even if it's just reading books to increase their recognition level of words and sounds. I love working with children and can bring energy and fun while still keeping to a schedule and working with your child(ren).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider