Rosalie G

Hello Everyone,


Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello everyone, I\'m Rosalie Gonzales,34 yrs old.single. i\'m presently leaving in oakville whereas at the moment i\'m looking for an immediate employer willing to sponsor because i\'m still under the live-in-caregiver program. I\'m a person who\'s had so much love and care for very young children for its been my passion being with kids.I\'m trustworthy,honest and loyal..... you are interested in hiring me please email me or contact me and i\'m happy to see and meet you in person.i\'ve given all my information at canadiannanny. thank you so much and hoping for to hear from you. more power!! i have worked with a family of 5.have looked after twins(boy & girl)11 months & 5 yrs old boy.responsible for the kids meals,bathing dressing,hygiene.housekeeping(household chores that needed to be done on a week basis)i do cooking as well. i worked in hongkong for 4 yrs before i came to canada.i first worked with a chinese lady for 2 yrs who\'s had a 16 months old girl. second i worked with a british couple who\'s had a girl same age of the first employer.and twin boys(new born)where as later another nanny joined me to look after the 3 kids. i finished all my contracts with the families that i worked with..and finally i came to canada in 2010.i first work with a family of 3 too here in canada, my first employer has 5 yrs old boy and 11 months old twins..boy and girl..afterwhich i came to another family with 2 kids 4 yrs. old boy and 11 months old baby girl. heres just some of my experiences with families that i worked with as a nanny/helper. please give me a call if you want my service.thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-898-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider