Maria P

Hello everyone,

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello everyone, I am a University of Toronto graduate. The focus of my studies was French, Spanish and Linguistics. I also took chemistry and biology as pre-requisites for the Master's program. I graduated with high honors and on Dean's List. My GPA is 3.9 (which is an A). I have lived and studied in France for three years. I paint, play some basic piano, fluently speak five languages, and have excellent communication skills. I also have a car and will be able to drive the child if needed. I truly enjoy working with children and I do not think that there is a better way to contribute to society other than to take care of a child. I am looking for a stable employment 4-6 times a week. Please note that I do not participate in household-cleaning activities. I have been a tutor since 2004. I teach Spanish, French, English, and sciences to children of all ages. Two summers ago, I was employed full-time as a child care provider for a family with 4 children. My duties included driving the children to/from school and other extra-curricular activities when needed, homework help, and other educational activities to boost children's memory and analytic thinking. It was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. I am particularly interested in working with children with a mental disability, because I intend to pursue a Master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 905-501-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider