Monica B

Multilingual and Multitask Cook and protective Needs a new challenge

Want To Connect With Monica? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello everyone, My name is Monica i am as indicated a professional in the Hospitality area,but also had more than 100 children trained on sports during several years,i also took care many times and many years from children of families,friends,and others,etc.. I have really experiences with children,etc..i did many different kinds of works,also with charities,etc...I am really a Multitask person,always been,since my own childhood,i love sports,outdoor,water,others.And if you need i can also help with languages as i do speak 8 languages for the moment. I am willing to do my best,and i hope you also do your best,we can do it together. I am Brazilian- Belgian,and know different cultural meals,etc. I am not really good in iron, i have to tell you,and i really do not like it at all,but i am mostly kind of do my job. I prefer to cook,which is my principal profession.Love kids at most,and elderly people,but no cats please.... I am very direct and really do not hide or have anything to hide from anybody,references i can give to you from most of my ex employers,no problem at all. More information,just write or call me, and we can talk in person. Thank you for the attention, Monica I am actually a chief cook and Professional in Hotel restaurant and catering since 1991,,but during all my sports years i started already to train kids at the age of 12 already(for 30 years ago),yes, football,basketball,handball,etc..I was volleyball coach in Belgium for a few years and had trained more than 100 kids, from 6-18 years old,i also have experiences as live-in caregiver,in Calgary,Ab, in --... when i had to go back to Europe, which i still have contacts with the family,of course. I am very flexible,and also like elderly people a lot,as i learned from my parents to always respect them,as they are our lives,in all senses. I just do not tolerate cats,i am sorry for that,and i also respect with whom i work and where i do work,so,do not worry,i would never smoke inside of your house,i am unfortunately still a smoker,but willing to stop on my own. Well,i just need to work with people that respects and gives value to my work,and the personal me,as i do give it to everyone,as i am Multilingual and multitask,we can arrange the best to pursuit the needs,or whatever. I am available Now for a part-time or full job,in the week,as in the weekends i do have contracts with a catering enterprise for events,etc. Just have a look at my profile but contact me to talk personally to see what kind of person i really am. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-881-... Confirmed
Postal Code J4J...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile