Renee N

Hello everyone,


Nanny in Cambridge

Hello everyone, My name is Renee Newton and I am a 23 year old, female student at Conestoga College. I am currently in my second year of a Bachelor of Business Administration program with the hopes of graduating in 2019. I reside in Cambridge. I have a very strong passion for health and fitness. I have vast experience with children since I have grown up in a home with two of my younger sisters, and an additional 3 siblings from other aspects of my family. I have cared for my younger siblings, many cousins, friends and relatives with children of all ages. I have knowledge of dealing with children who have specialty needs, such as health conditions, physical disabilities, and autism. I grew up in a home with my younger sister who has autism as well as Type I Diabetes, therefore have been faced with many of the troubles and concerns that accompany these kinds of predicaments. I have taken care of children ranging from new born well into the teenage years. I am able to feed all ages, care for any allergies or conditions or any special needs a child may have. I am knowledgeable in the needs for newborns and babies, in terms of feeding, nap routine, toiletry needs and many other tasks.I also have my Standard First Aid course as well as my CPR certification. I also understand that every child is different from one another and each individual child needs a different kind of care and attention. I hope to have the opportunity to help your families out and help your children grow and develop. I hope to hear from any of you. Thank you, Renee Newton

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-590-...
Postal Code N1R...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider