Paloma C

Hello Everyone!

Want To Connect With Paloma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Gloucester

Hello Everyone! My name is Paloma Chiuchiarelli and after 9 months and a new life path, I am closing my private home daycare doors. I still would like to continue my work with children as it is my natural talent. I hold a CPR certificateand have a current criminal record check (No crimes committed! :)) I have experience working with multiples and children with various abilities (Down Syndrome) I have been working with children since the young age of 13-mainly volunteering in elementary school classrooms. In December 2005 I got my big break and started working at a daycare in Moncton New Brunswick called \'\'Snoopy Daycare\'\'. My daycare days in Moncton during the school term was the after school program from 3:30-6:30PM and full days 7:30-6PM in the summer. This past summer (July 2013) I had the privilege to work a varied schedule with a young family with four children (a set of multiples and two children under the age of 5). I am patient, understanding, firm but kind. I believe it is best to work with the parents in order to keep a constant flow and stability in the children\'s life. I hope you do get in touch with me! Take care, Paloma Chiuchiarelli I have been volunteering/working with children since the age of 13 as well as summer experience as a Nanny/Mommy Helper for four children under the age of five( 8 month old twins, a 2 year old and a 4 year old) I currently have a private home daycare catering to the ages of 6 months to Kindergarten. My daily activities include cognitive growth, story time, Music time, art, cooking, learning to clean etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-799-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider