Maude-Elysa L

Hello everyone,


Nanny in Gatineau

Hello everyone, I am a third year OttawaU student who would like to add a few extra hours into her schedule! I have been babysitting for many years now and even though I have had other part-time student jobs, I always come back to nannying as that is what I enjoy most. I personally prefer long-term relationships with the family rather than being part of a circle of many babysitters as I find it easier both on the children and on me (that way I can follow \"your\" style of parenting and keep the children sane!) I do have a pretty busy schedule this semester, however if you are flexible with the care required and do not require more than a few hours a week, we could make this work! Je parle aussi francais y hablo espanol! I have babysat and nannied for various families with children of different ages. From 3 months old to 10 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-210-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider