Sophie R

Hello everyone!

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello everyone! My name is Sophie, I am a French student in London and I am coming to Canada for 6 months as part of my studies for a work placement. I will be available evenings during the week and weekends. I am a very fun, loving person and I love kids, and kids love me! If you are interested, please contact me :) I am from a large family of 7 (I am the oldest of 5 children) and I have been around young infants and babies since I was very young. My mother is a childminder so the house is always very lively! Since the age of 17 I have had au pair/babysitting jobs and now I am a full time nanny in London, UK. I worked with children from the age of 9 months old to 11 years old (3 at a time, sole charge). I have a deep interest in children\\\'s developement and well-being. My duties as an au pair (Cork Ireland): Looking after the baby all day, playing with her, preparing her food, bathing her, ect.. picking up the 4 year old from school, help with homework...sole charge. My duties as a nanny (London, UK): Pick up children from school/nursery, prepare lunch and snacks, organise playdates, bring to museums ect.. Sole charge. I also had a part-time job with a 6 y.o in London where my main duty was to teach the girl French.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider