Hello Everyone


Nanny in Aurora

Hello Everyone My name is Shannon and not only am I a nanny of 8 years, I am also a mommy of an 8 month old. What I hoping to find is a placement where I can bring my daughter along for the day. I\'m hoping that it provides the best of both worlds for both of us. My daughter gets to come with me and your child/children get a play mate and we have the ability to go on outings and to programs and play groups together. I\'m so excited to meet you and your family in hopes we can be a good fit together! I have worked as a full time love out Nanny for 8 years. I also recently just had my daughter. She will be a year on July 29th. Within my nanny roles I have taken care of 3 children at once, making sure our time together was fun and educational. We participated in various activities including swimming lessons, writing and reading groups, free play and play dates. I also took care of breakfast and lunch insuring all the food was healthy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-380-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider