Chalena P

Hello Everyone!

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello Everyone! I am 25 years old and looking to change up my career. I have been a certified Health Care Aide since 2008 and before that i was a recreational therapy aid at a retirement home. I do have some experience working with children. All of my friends have children so i have had the privilege of being an \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"auntie\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" and godmother! I love children and cannot wait to start a family of my own one day! Please email or call me for any interviews or questions. Thank you for your time! Hope to hear from you! I have babysat for friends and family since I was 14, I have also cared for children in hospitals and through west country family services.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-870-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider