Atchara P

Hello everyone !

Want To Connect With Atchara? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello everyone ! My name is Atchara, I am 28 years old and I live in Thailand. I am looking for a good opportunity to work in Canada and I would like to be consideration for Live-in Caregiver position with your family. I learn of this opportunity through the I have spent the last 2 years working as an assistant teacher and nanny at BUDS International School. It is the oldest bi-lingual school in Phuket, teaching in both English and Thai. Our students were from many countries including Canada and I learn to work with a variety of cultures; students, parents, and co-workers. Social skills, language acquisition, and creative growth were a large focus of the kindergarten curriculum. I am eager to utilize my childcare experience and compassionate nature to contribute to the development and growth of your children. Working with children has been an incredibly rewarding experience and I hope to continue my work with your family. Please do not hesitate to send me an e-mail and we can set up a Skype interview so you can continue to get to know me. I have attached a resume and references. I appreciate you giving me the chance to help your family. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time and consideration. I have experience work with children, parent and teacher all over the world. Every morning after the children came to school I take them to wash their hands before breakfast, after finished breakfast we have a circle time sing a song and dance before the class start. While the teacher start the class my duties are helping teacher take care of them and teach, for example teach them how to hold the crayon/pencil, trace the line , colouring and sometime we do craft in the same time have to notice if some children have to change the diapers or practice to go to the toilet, after finished at class we sing and dance switch with read the story before lunch. Teach them to wash there hands before lunch , feed them lunch and after finished lunch they have a free time playground in that time I can play with them and carefully watched them, after we finished the outside play I bathe them, dress up and take them to sleeping for 2 hours ( organize the formulas for infant) After they woke up and finished wash their face/ hands/ wash there mouth we have a snack time when finished snack time I teach them Thai class, we sing sometime and read the story then waiting to go home. Sometime I switch to help the preschool class on request. When the parent cam to pick the children up I have to report them everyday how is they going today ? Anything happen or not and what else we have to lets the parent know about their child. I also work with teacher about organize creative some kind of activities or games for kid as well. I have learn a lot and get more experience from the teacher from many countries like America, Australia, England and Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Atchara P’s Other Listings