Shania S

Hello everyone ,


Hello everyone , I\'ll start by telling you a bit about myself . Im a 17 year old girl , turning 18 in December . I\'m originally from Newfoundland, Canada from a family of 4. Me , my older sister , and my parents . I had a very stable and loving home growing up . I was surrounded by genuine and hospitable people all my life . I care for others , and I\'m extremely respectful of others , their homes , and property . I\'ve always loved children and they\'ve always showed a connection with me as well. I was an honours student in high school. I moved to Alberta after graduating to experience all the different opportunities and ways of living . I\'m currently just taking a year off of school to keep my options open and see what choices I have. I\'m currently working at a restaurant but it is not something I enjoy . I have babysitted/nannied multiple times before therefore I know I will enjoy and appreciate the opportunity to do it again. I also did not like my hours at the restaurant as I had to work every weekend , which was hard on my social life . I would like to have weekends off but I\'m open to working them every now and then if necessary . I look forward to hearing back from you . I hope you take my profile into interest as I will greatly appreciate it ! Thank you in advance , Shania Sheppard - the neighbours children ; age 5, age 2 - resident of my hometown ; age 5 - Aunts children ; age 10, age 6 - Breifly took care of families newborns . - Cousins 5 month old son. For all of the above , duties included: Preparing and serving meals to children , providing entertainment , bringing out for walks , brushing their teeth , bathing , dressing them , changing diapers , helping with homework. - volunteered at a Children Activity Program at my Homtown Public Library . Ages 2-10 . Many children at a time (up to 10) I provided entertainment for the children , put off plays , colouring , crafts , reading , sports , etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-910-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider