Keisha P

Hello everybody!

Want To Connect With Keisha?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Caledonia

Hello everybody! My name is Keisha Polizzi, I am a 22 year old female. I am located in Caledonia Ontario but I also have a place in Hamilton Ontario that I stay at. I do have a drivers license but I do not have my own car yet I am in the middle of paying for it, if a car is provided I am willing to drive until I get my own car paid off. I am a non-smoker, party animal, and non-drinker. I have never done drugs so I can promise I will be a positive role model for your children. I have an ECE background, I have completed a year of the ECE program and plan to complete the rest thru online schooling. I have worked at several home daycare\'s, preschools as well as a Nanny for 2 different people. I enjoy working with children because no matter what kind of day you are having they will always make it better. I also enjoy working with children because I am very good with children, I have known since grade 1 that I was going to work with children and here I am today working with children. I am willing to obtain a police check, I have completed my first aid and CPR however I can\'t find my card to update it as it is now outdated so I am willing to obtain it again. If you have any questions please do feel free to contact me on here or I can be reached at: response as it goes right to my cell phone Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! Keisha I have worked at several home daycare's as well as I have worked as a nanny. I have had up to 7 children in my care at once. I have cooked, cleaned, changed diapers, bathed, daily outings and have gotten the children up/put them to bed. I have worked with children from 2 weeks old all the way up to children who are 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider