Daniela S

Hello everybody,

Want To Connect With Daniela?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello everybody, I am willing to apply for a nanny job and I have a lot of experience and I love kids. I am graduated in Psychology and I am currently living in Switzerland. The reason I am applying for a nanny job is the desire to take care again of kids and also because Canada is a great and friendly place to work. All of you are welcome to make questions. It will be a pleasure to answer all of you. My first experience it was with 10 years old and I was helping the mom to take care of 1 year old child. The main work was to take care about the baby while the mom was working at home. After that my sister born when I was 13 years old and I took care of her for over than 10 year, because my mom was working. The main works included: prepare and give the meal, laundering and ironing the clothes, help with the homework, clean the house. After that I started work as receptionist at consultory family and I was helping to take care of the both kids with 8 and 15 years old. The main work was to take and bring from the school and also to the swimming classes. When I left the consultory I goes to work at English School and there I also needed to take care of one of ex boss's son between other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider