Nicolson T

Hello Employers,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Employers, Good Day! I am Nic 27 years old originally from the Philippines. Like what I shared with you I really don\'t have experience as a Caregiver taking care of child/children or being a Nanny but I did have experience as a Pediatric Nurse where in I handled Children with various medical conditions for a year. I think this will be an asset for me having a nursing background in taking care of your child/children. Those Housekeeping, Cooking, running errands, doing groceries will be easy fro me since I do that as well in my everyday life the difference will be I will be in a family where in I\'m taking care of their Child/Children and of course the whole family as well. During my education and experience, I have gained strong skills in providing nursing services to children. I assisted with the basic activities of daily living of Children. In addition, I am expert in running errands, providing companionship and preparing nutritious meals for them. Besides, I am expert in monitoring the clients diet, giving assistance with bathing and grooming and helping with toileting. I am enthusiastic about the Live-In Caregiver position and to work with your family. I look forward to meeting with you in order to discuss more about this position and relate my skills with your requirements. To see if an interview can be arranged. Sincerely, Nic I never work as a Caregiver or a Nanny for a child or children but I did work as a Pediatric Nurse back in the Philippines. It was a year of experience providing care to our pediatric patients. I think my knowledge in medical field is an advantage in taking care of your child/children. Other stuffs like light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, running errands, taking care of the while parents are out will be easy since it will be a Everyday routine to be done as a Caregiver and I am very willing to learn new things and to be taught.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider