Marilou O

Hello employers


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello employers. I am Marilou. An honest, sincere, and caring person. I always do my best in every task that i undertake. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and I have an education background too. I treat everyone with respect. That includes the child/children that i take care of. I am fun loving and loves to sing and dance (be silly) with the kids, play games, reading books, whatever activities the parents like me to give to their kids. As with discipline, i always talk to the kids in eye level, simple words, and point out the act and not the kid itself. I expect equal respect for myself and my daughter and fair work condition. Thank you and have a great day. 1st employer- 2 kids ages 5-8 years old 2nd employer- started working when kid 1 was 11 months old and kid 2 was 2.5 yrs. Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Change diapers for infants, Laundry``, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents,Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents If you have questions you may email me at or text/imessage at 587-930-....

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-249-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider