Corazon

Hello Employers!

Nanny

Hello Employers! I am a mother of 5 year old son named Geero. I am currently working here in Hong Kong. I worked with the family of four, father and mother, Charlize 3 years old and Cheyenne 1 year old. I am completed college with the course of Bachelor of Science Hotel and Restaurant Management. I have certificate of Canadian Caregiver Training Institute and certificate of CPR and First Aid. I love interacting and nurturing children. I love playing indoor and outdoor with them too. I love watching cartoons and dancing while singing nursery rhymes with them. I love cooking pasta and some favorite foods of children. I can make different hairstyle for children. When I was in secondary, I learned about handicrafts which I can share to your children like recycling and also doing decorations for the room. I can sew using sewing machine and using the my hand. I do also crocheting and cross stitch. I do not know how to swim but I am willing to learn if needed. I can enjoy water with kids by playing ball. I am not good in drawing but I have knowledge in color combination. I love helping children to do their homework because I can get additional knowledge as well. I am good person who can be a good model of your children. I am trustworthy, patience, flexible, creative, dynamic, honest, hardworking, energetic, loving, and considerate type of person who you can trust. Thank you for spending time to read this message of mine. Yours truly, Corazon The younger baby, Cheyenne 1 year old that I am taking care now sleep with me, at the middle of the night she used to play, talk and sing. As a nanny of her, I stay with her even I am very sleepy and I enjoyed being with her all the time. The elder, Charlize 3 years old, schooling right now. It is very difficult for her to wake up every morning so I am patiently tidying her hair and change uniform even she is sleeping. I always carry her to bring in the washroom for her to use the toilet and to brush her teeth. Every night before, I go sleep I used to prepare her school things so that in the morning I will not be in hurry to fix the things that she need.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider