Ollya L

Hello Parents

Want To Connect With Ollya? Get Started Now


19

Nanny in Toronto

Hello dear parents, My name is Ollya, I am looking to find work as a live-out nanny. I have attended a university for Human Development and Education in Israel, during which I traveled to Canada back and forth. I speak three languages completely fluently - English, Hebrew and Russian. I am a Canadian citizen and have moved to Canada when I was 14. During my mid-twenties I attended a university here as well, and have a degree in advertising. I started babysitting when I was 17 years old, and at first I looked after kids mainly in 6-10 years of age group. Then as I got older I gained experience with newborns and toddlers. So my experience is very broad and I have a lot of Canadian references. I love to cook and I love animals, so running errands such as walking dogs, making meals, is not a problem for me. I'm a very calm and friendly girl, that is very affectionate, and responsible. Please don't hesitate to contact me should you have any additional questions about me. Good luck with your search and I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Warm Regards, Ollya

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ollya L’s Other Listings