Hello Dear Parents,

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Dear Parents, My name is Ori and I would love to have the opportunity to work with you and your kids. I have more than 4 years of experience with kids from new born to school age. Thanks to my experience as a Teacher I learn how to deal with kids, keep them happy and entertained but also help them do their homework or read a book before going to bed. I love spending time with kids and from my experience I think kids really like to spend time with me too and there is nothing more gratifying! My first job with kids was summer camps when I was 16 where I worked in kids from 3 to 5 years old, my duties where playing with them and follow the summer camp schedule, sing songs, make arts and crafts and help them go to bed, a couple of years after I worked in English for Kids an English school, my grades where Kinder and first grade (4 to 7 years old) and I learn a lot better how to deal with kids help them do homework, be active, play and have a lot of fun! After I moved to Montreal I baby sit a little girls (16 months at the time) and slowly I started to meet new parents and new kids from every age!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ori’s Other Listings