This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Nanny looking for full time work! — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I'm Janice been working as a nanny for 5 years.. My first employer I took care 3 kids ages 4,2,1 I started with this kind family year 2011 and finish 2015 in that year its just before school. My jobs in my first employer are give the kids breakfast, help them get dress, drop them and pick them up at the bus stop, go to the park, attend play group, provide healthy snacks, put them to nap, make crafts, and make sure they are always safe. Until now I still intouch with them cuz i go and babysit them sometimes. Then my second employer I started working with her 2014, they have 2 kids ages 2 and almost 2 months when I started with this nice and loving family. They don't need me anymore cuz kids are going to school.. Love working with my previous employers because they are kind, and nice people..I am looking for a full time or part time job.. I am 34 years old, married and have a 14 years old son, whom you can trust to take care of your kid/kids and at the same time treat them as my own. I am reliable and honest and hardworking. And I do have a G2 license. If you think Im the one your looking to take care your family please contact me @ or 613-263-.... Thank you and have a good day ?

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code K2C...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message