Arissara K

Hello Dear host family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Dear host family Experience I\'m Aris who was an Aupair in America for 2 years. I had been taking care of 3 kids since they were 2,4,6 years old at the time. I have got the wonderful experience from this program and have a good relationship with the host family (reference as required). I also have childcare experience with the babies age about 8 months old from the nursery for a while and I was an assistance teacher in the child\'s brain development center worked with the kids age 3 months - 5 years old (both experineces from Thailand). I love to take care of babies watch them grow and be a part of their development both physical and brain. Education I graduated the bachelor degree in petrochemical and polymeric materials engineering from university in Thailand. Personality I\'m easygoing, honest, reliable, responsible, friendly and love to smile. I love to cook thai food and also love to learn new things. In my free time I love to go for walk around the town to exploring new environment,hiking on the trail at the local parks,walking around the museum, swimming, kayaking, bowling, going out at night once in a while, cooking and eating Thai food with friends, watching movies, reading a book. I would love to be an aupair again because I love to exploring the world to find new inspiration. Learn different culture meet new people try new food. I hope to get the wonderful experience from you and we can exchange the culture also I been in U.S.A. For 2 years I learned a lot from there. Looking forward to hearing from you soon Best regards Aris K. I used to work in nursery to took care of kids age 9months- toddler when I was back in Thailand and now I'm an Aupair in America taking care of 3 kids since they were 2,4,6 years old. I do kids's laundry,prepare meal,walk 2 kids to school and back to take care of youngest.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 202-823-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider