Naylla C

Hello dear host family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear host family, My name is Naylla and I\'m 25 years old. I\'m from Brazil and currently work as an English teacher at a nearby school. I worked as an au pair in the USA for two years and simply loved my kids. I have only good memories. Having worked with kids allowed me to see them through different eyes. I could learn so much about them and from them and understand how they feel. Now, at my new job, I can apply all the skills I learned back then and deal with my students more efficiently both teaching them the language and what is right and wrong depending on the situation we find ourselves in. It\'s a rewarding experience and because of that I decided to apply to this job and gain more experience hoping to learn more about the Canadian culture and way of life. With all that experience I am sure I will have the necessary skills to take great care of you children. Looking forward to hearing from you, Naylla I lived in CA, USA for two years. In the first year I took care of a little and sweet 3 year-old girl. I lived with my host family for a year and then went to live in another city where I looked after a sweet 7 year-old girl and her smart brother who was 10 years old. During the two years I worked there I was responsible for taking care of the host familys children; preparing meals for them; transporting them to school and other activities; helping them with homework; running errands; scheduling and coordinating childrens activities. Learned about the American culture and way of living. Mastered verbal and written communication skills. I currently work as an English teacher. I have students from the ages of 12 and older. This job has allowed me to improve my skills by learning on a daily basis how to better deal with children and teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider