Leticia A

Hello dear host family!



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear host family!! My name is Leticia, I\'m from Brazil and I\'m 25 years old. I had an amazing experience working as an au pair in the USA for 19 months and now I\'m back in my country. I\'m looking for a new opportunity to live in a diferent country and since I love kids, I think the live-in caregiver program is just perfect for me! I\'m really outgoing person, very active, funny, happy, full of life, optimist, neat, clean, realiable, responsible and hard working person. I have good family values and I respect it a lot. I love to travel, make new friends, make people laugh, be active, watch movies and tv shows and love to try something new! I have lots of experience with kids of all ages, expecially with 1 year old and 7 years old. I love being with kids, playing, laughing and teaching them new stuff. Kids just make me feel good when I\'m around them! It\'s such a good energy from them! I\'m an excellent and safe driver, I\'m okay with light house cleaning and I\'m a good cook. I hope you like this short letter, please email me any questions, if you want to know more about myself, it will be a pleasure to answer you! Looking forward for meeting my new hostfamily and hostkids, hope it will be you! Take care. Leticia. I worked as an Au Pair in the USA and I took care of two boys ages 5 years old and 9 months old. I lived with the hostfamily for 1 year and my duties were drive them to school, swim class, story time class, music class, museum, zoo and playdates, feed them, play with them, change their clothes and diapers, organize their toys, their bed and bedroom, do their laundry, put down for a nap, read books and help with homework. I also lived with a second hostfamily for 7 months and there were teenagers age 14 and 17 years old. I had to drive them to their classes, do the laundry, cook dinner and do the groceries. Before being an Au Pair in the US I used to be a swimming teacher in Brazil. I worked as swimming teacher during two years for kids ages 3 to 15 years old. Currently I help to take care of my cousin 18 months old, she stays with me two days a week and I feed her, give a bath, change diapers, sing and play with her.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 379-9110...502
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile