Donna G

Hello Dear family,Currently i am working as a live out nanny of 2 kids

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Dear family,Currently i am working as a live out nanny of 2 kids.I am passionate,responsible and caring person.I love kids and I really enjoy taking care of them.You can trust me that I will take care of them as my own.I am very energetic and keep up with highly energetic kids.I like organizing games and activities like art,craft,biking,going at the park,playing cards,puzzle and many more that kids love. I am working Monday-fridays but Fridays only until noon..I am available after 12pm Fridays and weekends. Please send me a message if you are interested.I will be glad to answer your concerns.Hope to hear from soon.THANK YOU:) Sincerely, Donna I am a live in caregiver/nanny of 3 wonderful kids since when they were 3,4 and 5 and now 7,9 and 10. My duties are: *organize games/activities *supervising when taking bath/shower and toothbrushing *prepare healthy meals and home made snacks for school *monitoring suitable movie and computer games *total responsible when parents vacation/work *occasional drop off/pick up at the bus stop *light housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-286-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider