Olena U

Hello Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Olena?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Dear Family, I am searching for an opportunity to work as a Live out nanny, a babysitter, housekeeper. My name is Olena. I am from Ukraine. I have worked under a Live-in Caregiver program in Canada from September 2011 to December 2013. After worked with couple families here in Canada (can provide references). I also possess some experience working as an ESL teacher at school as well as assistant in summer camp which coupled with my Diploma of Specialist in Education/Teaching. I have 14 years experience in childcare and worked with kids aged newborns to 12. I really enjoy the job I am doing. I love the kids that I have been taking care of. I am a friendly, adaptable and family-oriented person. I am also honest and reliable. I like to give my knowledge and care to children, participate in their lives and play and read with them. I can guarantee you that I will be a competent caregiver, helpful, loving willing to learn and always ready to give my best to my prospective employer. I use a very gentle and thoughtful approach to children. I am also sporty and energetic. I am cheerful, kind, trustworthy and hardworking. I like to be useful, to give my love to children and be friends with them. I love to draw, cut and do artwork. I am open, energetic, loving, patient and passionate when it comes to care for children. I believe that children are sincere and we can learn a lot of things from them. To all the children that I have been taking care of, I made every effort to maintain a safe environment and create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games and avoiding conflict situations. I believe that working as a caregiver is a very important, serious and challenging job, because our children are our future. The future of our children depends on what values we place in their young heads. I am also flexible in doing all the household chores such as meal prep for kids, light cleaning, laundry, etc. I also love to cook. Speaking about my hobbies, I would like to say that I like reading books, studying languages, travelling, doing yoga, playing different board games, working outside and watching informative programs on TV. I am a lot of fun at outdoor activities. I can offer you the excellent quality of being a nanny who will be filled with hard work, loyalty and dedication. I can provide good references and am willing to obtain clear police check and valid CPR/First Aid course.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-773-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider