Gloria S

Hello dear family

Want To Connect With Gloria?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear family .. - I'm Gloria, a woman of 36 years old, single, I'm Peruvian, currently live in Peru, but I have a great desire to travel to Canada and work there speak enough English, I have experience that I think is most important, I have great affection for give their babies, take care with all my love for them, all my patience, tenderness, I just need a chance to travel and help get my work visa and can get to you and support them in their great work of parenting, also I can support them at home, organizing it and leaving it ... very nice, thank you very much for reading my words, I hope someone could help me, I need a lot of help to reach you. Too speak spanish.. ok I have work experience in newborn infants, children and adolescents, also works serving a 11 year old Autistic child, I have cared for a baby one month old, then to children ages 2, 6, 11 and 15, in the also house while the kids were in school, my duties were to organize the home, cleaning, dishwashing, laundry, ironing, cleaning the carpet, also had to clean the pool, terrace, games for children, and of course everything related to children ... I have work experience in homes rather large, with nice big green areas, gardens and pool games. They use all kinds of household electrical appliance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 511620-4682...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider