Alana B

Hello dear family,

Nanny in London

Hello dear family, I am a 36 year old single girl who LOVES children. I have a lot of experience and love to get on the floor and interact with kids. I am a girlie girl at heart and STILL LOVE pink and anything sparkly!! For the boy side of me LOVE lego and transformers!! I strongly believe that children are a true gift from God and with a treasure so precious, it must be looked after and cared for. I have a multitude of people who can be talked to for your reference as to my love of children and interaction with them. I am currently living in Sherwood Park and hope that I can go to school in the fall (though it has not yet been confirmed) in London, Ontario. I am not sure what all you need to know about me but I am fairly open and willing to talk about whatever. Please feel free to send me an email or phone call and we can talk. Thanks so much! Cheers!! Alana I have worked with multiple ages and in all kinds of environments from babysitting to teaching sunday school and being a councellor at camp and lots of in between. I have looked after children feeding snacks, playing games, putting down for naps, etc. My favorite ages are from 2-5 (and what I have most experience with) but have been in charge of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-710-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider