Ksenia P

Hello dear Family!

Nanny in Golden

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear Family! My name is Ksenia, I am from Ukraine. I am in Canada for this moment and looking for a live-in arrangment with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I would also prefer looking after aged between 1 year to 9 years. I would be very happy to have an opportunity to speak with you and answer whatever questions you may have about my child experience, to learn more about your family and your interests. Thank you very much for your interests in my application. I am looking forward to hear from you! Ksenia When it comes to my child care experience, I was working as au pair in the USA for 2 years. I was looking after 2 girls, 2 and 4 years old. I was responsible for providing the children with breakfast and lunch. I was dressing the children appropriately for the weather, playing with them, keeping them safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-439-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile