Mayuko H

Hello, Dear Family

2

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, Dear Family. My name is Mayuko, 29 years old female from Japan. I\'m living in Edmonton and currently studying in 7-month training course for caregivers, TLC Edmonton. This is a full time program which included, child development, Guiding child behavior, CPR/First aid, nutrition and food preparation. I\'m looking for long term position under live in care giver program.( LMIA is necessary ) I\'ve always enjoys helping guide and teach children while making it fun, playing, reading and exploring outdoor. I had took care of my cousin\'s son from infant to school age, and friends\'s two daughter (age 1-3) I also volunteering in child centre in Edmonton. ( infant, toddler and preschooler ) I\'m caring, responsible, dedicated, sensitive, patient and loving person. I love enjoy reading, craft, traveling, photography, cooking, Aikido( Japanese martial art )and take a walk. Since I will graduate end of January 2014, After getting the work permit for caregivers I will be able to work in Canada. If you are a kind family that is looking for a Caregiver to be part of your team, or if you have any questions, please don\'t hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to meeting you and your children. Thank you for your time! Mayuko a

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.co.jp
Phone Number 780-443-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider