Ma. Carmela B

Hello dear Family,


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear Family, Re: I am looking for a Nanny position for a family in Edmonton. I am open to working with a child with special needs. My name is Ma. Carmela from the Philippines. I am currently studying a Live-in Caregiver Course at (http://www.tlc-edmonton) Training for Live-in Caregiver in Edmonton. I would be graduating on September 30, 2014 and will be available after the completion of the course. This course has given me the skills in Child Development, Child behaviour, Nutrition, Communication skills, orientation in Canadian Lifestyle, Canadian cooking and First Aid/CPR. I believe the training has equipped me to be ready for this field. I have taken cared of my sister\'s children which has given me the skills first hand. I am looking for a long term position and would like to stay with you for two years. I am a committed and a reliable worker and will be willing to take any challenges, learning new skills. The intimate part I spent with the children was most enjoyable and memorable in my experience. I am married and have fifteen nephews and nieces. Whenever I am with my family we enjoyed each other when we bake, do art and crafts and explore the outdoors. If you interested in meeting me or if you have any questions about me please don\'t hesitate to contact me via e-mail I am happy to return your call. I am looking forward to meeting you and your child. Thank you. I have experienced taking care of my siste's children both two and three years of age. Personal hygiene, feeding, playing time stimulating games, reading and singing. I really enjoyed taking care of them like my own. Also, making sure that I was instilling values and teaching them good manners. I love taking care of children this age because this is crucial to develop their character during this stage. It would be a pleasure if I would be given a chance to meet with you and your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-604-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider